Australia Fixtures

Thursday 6th August 2015

International Test match series

  • England 11:00 Australia
    Venue: Trent Bridge

Friday 14th August 2015

Australia in England 2015

  • Northants 11:00 Australia
    Venue: The County Ground, Northampton

Thursday 20th August 2015

International Test match series

  • England 11:00 Australia
    Venue: The Kia Oval

Thursday 27th August 2015

One Day International Series

  • Ireland 13:30 Australia
    Venue: Belfast

Monday 31st August 2015

International Twenty20 Series

  • England 15:00 Australia
    Venue: The SWALEC Stadium

Thursday 3rd September 2015

One Day International Series

  • England 14:00 Australia
    Venue: The Ageas Bowl

Saturday 5th September 2015

One Day International Series

  • England 10:30 Australia
    Venue: Lord's

Tuesday 8th September 2015

One Day International Series

  • England 14:00 Australia
    Venue: Emirates Old Trafford

Friday 11th September 2015

One Day International Series

  • England 10:30 Australia
    Venue: Headingley Carnegie

Sunday 13th September 2015

One Day International Series

  • England 10:30 Australia
    Venue: Emirates Old Trafford

Thursday 5th November 2015

International Test match series

  • Australia 00:00 New Zealand
    Venue: Brisbane

Friday 13th November 2015

International Test match series

  • Australia 03:00 New Zealand
    Venue: Perth

Friday 27th November 2015

International Test match series

  • Australia 03:00 New Zealand
    Venue: Adelaide

Thursday 10th December 2015

International Test match series

  • Australia 00:00 West Indies
    Venue: Hobart

Saturday 26th December 2015

International Test match series

  • Australia 00:00 West Indies
    Venue: Melbourne

Sunday 3rd January 2016

International Test match series

  • Australia 00:00 West Indies
    Venue: Sydney

Tuesday 12th January 2016

One Day International Series

  • Australia 03:20 India
    Venue: Perth

Friday 15th January 2016

One Day International Series

  • Australia 03:20 India
    Venue: Brisbane

Sunday 17th January 2016

One Day International Series

  • Australia 03:20 India
    Venue: Melbourne

Wednesday 20th January 2016

One Day International Series

  • Australia 03:20 India
    Venue: Canberra

Saturday 23rd January 2016

One Day International Series

  • Australia 03:20 India
    Venue: Sydney

Tuesday 26th January 2016

International Twenty20 Series

  • Australia 08:35 India
    Venue: Adelaide

Friday 29th January 2016

International Twenty20 Series

  • Australia 08:35 India
    Venue: Melbourne

Sunday 31st January 2016

International Twenty20 Series

  • Australia 08:35 India
    Venue: Sydney

Friday 4th March 2016

International Twenty20 Series

  • South Africa 16:00 Australia
    Venue: Durban

Sunday 6th March 2016

International Twenty20 Series

  • South Africa 16:00 Australia
    Venue: Johannesburg

Wednesday 9th March 2016

International Twenty20 Series

  • South Africa 16:00 Australia
    Venue: Cape Town

Please note: All times UK. Fixtures are subject to change. The BBC is not responsible for any changes that may be made.