England Results

Monday 31st March 2014

World Twenty20

Team Score Result Options
England 88-10 (17.4 overs) Netherlands won
by 45 runs
Scorecard
Netherlands 133-5 (20.0 overs) Match Report

Saturday 29th March 2014

World Twenty20

Team Score Result Options
England 193-7 (20.0 overs) South Africa won
by 3 runs
Scorecard
South Africa 196-5 (20.0 overs) Match Report

Thursday 27th March 2014

World Twenty20

Team Score Result Options
England 190-4 (19.2 overs) England won
by 6 wickets
Scorecard
Sri Lanka 189-4 (20.0 overs) Match Report

Saturday 22nd March 2014

World Twenty20

Team Score Result Options
England 172-6 (20.0 overs) New Zealand won
by 9 runs (D/L)
Scorecard
New Zealand 52-1 (5.2 overs) Match Report

Thursday 13th March 2014

International Twenty20 Series

Team Score Result Options
West Indies 160-7 (20.0 overs) England won
by 5 runs
Scorecard
England 165-6 (20.0 overs) Match Report

Tuesday 11th March 2014

International Twenty20 Series

Team Score Result Options
West Indies 155-5 (18.5 overs) West Indies won
by 5 wickets
Scorecard
England 152-7 (20.0 overs) Match Report

Sunday 9th March 2014

International Twenty20 Series

Team Score Result Options
West Indies 170-3 (20.0 overs) West Indies won
by 27 runs
Scorecard
England 143-9 (20.0 overs) Match Report

Wednesday 5th March 2014

One-Day International Series

Team Score Result Options
West Indies 278-10 (47.4 overs) England won
by 25 runs
Scorecard
England 303-6 (50.0 overs) Match Report

Sunday 2nd March 2014

One-Day International Series

Team Score Result Options
West Indies 159 (44.2 overs) England won
by 3 wickets
Scorecard
England 163-7 (44.5 overs) Match Report

Friday 28th February 2014

One-Day International Series

Team Score Result Options
West Indies 269-6 (50.0 overs) West Indies won
by 15 runs
Scorecard
England 254-6 (50.0 overs) Match Report

Tuesday 25th February 2014

Tour Match

Team Score Result Options
Uni of West Indies Vice Chancellor's XI 261-7 (50.0 overs) England won
by 29 runs
Scorecard
England 290-8 (50.0 overs)

Sunday 2nd February 2014

International Twenty20 Series

Team Score Result Options
Australia 195-6 (20.0 overs) Australia won
by 84 runs
Scorecard
England 111-10 (17.2 overs) Match Report

Friday 31st January 2014

International Twenty20 Series

Team Score Result Options
Australia 131-2 (14.5 overs) Australia won
by 8 wickets
Scorecard
England 130-9 (20.0 overs) Match Report

Wednesday 29th January 2014

International Twenty20 Series

Team Score Result Options
Australia 213-4 (20.0 overs) Australia won
by 13 runs
Scorecard
England 200-9 (20.0 overs) Match Report

Sunday 26th January 2014

One-Day International Series

Team Score Result Options
Australia 217-9 (50.0 overs) Australia won
by 5 runs
Scorecard
England 212 (49.4 overs) Match Report

Friday 24th January 2014

One-Day International Series

Team Score Result Options
Australia 259 (47.4 overs) England won
by 57 runs
Scorecard
England 316-8 (50.0 overs) Match Report

Sunday 19th January 2014

One-Day International Series

Team Score Result Options
Australia 244-3 (40.0 overs) Australia won
by 7 wickets
Scorecard
England 243-9 (50.0 overs) Match Report

Friday 17th January 2014

One-Day International Series

Team Score Result Options
Australia 301-9 (49.3 overs) Australia won
by 1 wickets
Scorecard
England 300-8 (50.0 overs) Match Report

Sunday 12th January 2014

One-Day International Series

Team Score Result Options
Australia 270-4 (45.4 overs) Australia won
by 6 wickets
Scorecard
England 269-7 (50.0 overs) Match Report

Friday 3rd January 2014

Test Match Series

Team Score Result Options
Australia 326 & 276 Australia won
by 281 runs
Scorecard
England 155 & 166 Match Report

Thursday 26th December 2013

Test Match Series

Team Score Result Options
Australia 204 & 231-2 Australia won
by 8 wickets
Scorecard
England 255 & 179 Match Report

Friday 13th December 2013

Test Match Series

Team Score Result Options
Australia 385 & 369-6 Australia won
by 150 runs
Scorecard
England 251 & 353 Match Report

Thursday 5th December 2013

Test Match Series

Team Score Result Options
Australia 570-9 & 132-3 Australia won
by 218 runs
Scorecard
England 172 & 312 Match Report

Thursday 21st November 2013

Test Match Series

Team Score Result Options
Australia 295 & 401-7 Australia won
by 381 runs
Scorecard
England 136 & 179 Match Report

Monday 16th September 2013

NatWest One-Day International Series

Team Score Result Options
England 249 (48.0 overs) Australia won
by 49 runs
Scorecard
Australia 298 (49.1 overs) Match Report

Saturday 14th September 2013

NatWest One-Day International Series

Team Score Result Options
England 231-7 (49.3 overs) England won
by 3 wickets
Scorecard
Australia 227 (48.2 overs) Match Report

Wednesday 11th September 2013

NatWest One-Day International Series

Team Score Result Options
England 59-3 (15.1 overs) No Result Scorecard
Australia Match Report

Sunday 8th September 2013

NatWest One-Day International Series

Team Score Result Options
England 227 (44.2 overs) Australia won
by 88 runs
Scorecard
Australia 315-7 (50.0 overs) Match Report

Friday 6th September 2013

NatWest One-Day International Series

Team Score Result Options
England No Result Scorecard
Australia Match Report

Tuesday 3rd September 2013

One-Day International Series

Team Score Result Options
Ireland 269-7 (50.0 overs) England won
by 6 wickets
Scorecard
England 274-4 (43.0 overs) Match Report

Saturday 31st August 2013

NatWest International Twenty20 Series

Team Score Result Options
England 195-5 (20.0 overs) England won
by 27 runs
Scorecard
Australia 168-9 (20.0 overs) Match Report

Thursday 29th August 2013

NatWest International Twenty20 Series

Team Score Result Options
England 209-6 (20.0 overs) Australia won
by 39 runs
Scorecard
Australia 248-6 (20.0 overs) Match Report

Wednesday 21st August 2013

England Home Test Match Series

Team Score Result Options
England 377 & 206-5 England drew
with Australia
Scorecard
Australia 492-9 & 111-6 Match Report

Friday 9th August 2013

England Home Test Match Series

Team Score Result Options
England 238 & 330 England won
by 74 runs
Scorecard
Australia 270 & 224 Match Report

Thursday 1st August 2013

England Home Test Match Series

Team Score Result Options
England 368 & 37-3 England drew
with Australia
Scorecard
Australia 527-7 & 172-7 Match Report

Thursday 18th July 2013

England Home Test Match Series

Team Score Result Options
England 361 & 349-7 England won
by 347 runs
Scorecard
Australia 128 & 235 Match Report

Wednesday 10th July 2013

England Home Test Match Series

Team Score Result Options
England 215 & 375 England won
by 14 runs
Scorecard
Australia 280 & 296-10 Match Report

Sunday 30th June 2013

Ashes Warm-Up Match

Team Score Result Options
Essex 278 & 186 England won
by 228 runs
Scorecard
England 413-9 & 279-4 Match Report

Thursday 27th June 2013

NatWest International Twenty20 Series

Team Score Result Options
England 2-1 (0.2 overs) No Result Scorecard
New Zealand Match Report

Tuesday 25th June 2013

NatWest International Twenty20 Series

Team Score Result Options
England 196-5 (20.0 overs) New Zealand won
by 5 runs
Scorecard
New Zealand 201-4 (20.0 overs) Match Report

Sunday 23rd June 2013

ICC Champions Trophy

Team Score Result Options
England 124-8 (20.0 overs) India won
by 5 runs
Scorecard
India 129-7 (20.0 overs) Match Report

Wednesday 19th June 2013

ICC Champions Trophy

Team Score Result Options
England 179-3 (37.3 overs) England won
by 7 wickets
Scorecard
South Africa 175 (38.4 overs) Match Report

Sunday 16th June 2013

ICC Champions Trophy

Team Score Result Options
England 169 (23.3 overs) England won
by 10 runs
Scorecard
New Zealand 159-8 (24.0 overs) Match Report

Thursday 13th June 2013

ICC Champions Trophy

Team Score Result Options
England 293-7 (50.0 overs) Sri Lanka won
by 7 wickets
Scorecard
Sri Lanka 297-3 (47.1 overs) Match Report

Saturday 8th June 2013

ICC Champions Trophy

Team Score Result Options
England 269-6 (50.0 overs) England won
by 48 runs
Scorecard
Australia 221-9 (50.0 overs) Match Report

Wednesday 5th June 2013

NatWest One-Day International Series

Team Score Result Options
England 287-6 (50.0 overs) England won
by 34 runs
Scorecard
New Zealand 253 (46.3 overs) Match Report

Sunday 2nd June 2013

NatWest One-Day International Series

Team Score Result Options
England 273 (44.1 overs) New Zealand won
by 86 runs
Scorecard
New Zealand 359-3 (50.0 overs) Match Report

Friday 31st May 2013

NatWest One-Day International Series

Team Score Result Options
England 227-9 (50.0 overs) New Zealand won
by 5 wickets
Scorecard
New Zealand 231-5 (46.5 overs) Match Report

Friday 24th May 2013

England Home Test Match Series

Team Score Result Options
England 354 & 287-5 England won
by 247 runs
Scorecard
New Zealand 174 & 220 Match Report

Thursday 16th May 2013

England Home Test Match Series

Team Score Result Options
England 232 & 213 England won
by 170 runs
Scorecard
New Zealand 207 & 68 Match Report