England Results

Friday 24th June 2016

One Day International Series

Tuesday 21st June 2016

One Day International Series

Thursday 9th June 2016

International Test match series

Friday 27th May 2016

International Test match series

Thursday 19th May 2016

International Test match series

Sunday 3rd April 2016

World Twenty20

Knockout Stage

Final

Wednesday 30th March 2016

World Twenty20

Knockout Stage

Semi-Final

Saturday 26th March 2016

World Twenty20

Super 10 Round

Group 1

Wednesday 23rd March 2016

World Twenty20

Super 10 Round

Group 1

Friday 18th March 2016

World Twenty20

Super 10 Round

Group 1

Wednesday 16th March 2016

World Twenty20

Super 10 Round

Group 1

Monday 14th March 2016

World Twenty20 Warm-Up Match

Saturday 12th March 2016

World Twenty20 Warm-Up Match

Sunday 21st February 2016

International Twenty20 Series

Friday 19th February 2016

International Twenty20 Series

Sunday 14th February 2016

One Day International Series

Friday 12th February 2016

One Day International Series

Tuesday 9th February 2016

One Day International Series

Saturday 6th February 2016

One Day International Series

Wednesday 3rd February 2016

One Day International Series

Friday 22nd January 2016

International Test match series

Thursday 14th January 2016

International Test match series

Saturday 2nd January 2016

International Test match series

Saturday 26th December 2015

International Test match series

Sunday 20th December 2015

Tour Match

Tuesday 15th December 2015

Tour Match

Monday 30th November 2015

International Twenty20 Series

Friday 27th November 2015

International Twenty20 Series

Thursday 26th November 2015

International Twenty20 Series

Friday 20th November 2015

One Day International Series

Tuesday 17th November 2015

One Day International Series

Friday 13th November 2015

One Day International Series

Wednesday 11th November 2015

One Day International Series

Sunday 1st November 2015

International Test match series

Thursday 22nd October 2015

International Test match series

Tuesday 13th October 2015

International Test match series

Thursday 8th October 2015

Tour Match

Monday 5th October 2015

Tour Match

Sunday 13th September 2015

One Day International Series

Friday 11th September 2015

One Day International Series

Tuesday 8th September 2015

One Day International Series

Saturday 5th September 2015

One Day International Series

Thursday 3rd September 2015

One Day International Series

Monday 31st August 2015

International Twenty20 Series

Thursday 20th August 2015

International Test match series

Thursday 6th August 2015

International Test match series

Wednesday 29th July 2015

International Test match series

Thursday 16th July 2015

International Test match series

Wednesday 8th July 2015

International Test match series

Please note: All times UK. Fixtures are subject to change. The BBC is not responsible for any changes that may be made.