Nottinghamshire Results

Sunday 20th July 2014

NatWest T20 Blast

Team Score Result Options
Nottinghamshire 121-9 (20.0 overs) Nottinghamshire won
by 31 runs
Scorecard
Leicestershire 90 (18.3 overs) Match Report

Sunday 13th July 2014

LV County Championship

Team Score Result Options
Lancashire 225 & 205 Nottinghamshire won
by 1 wickets
Scorecard
Nottinghamshire 261 & 170-9 Match Report

Tuesday 8th July 2014

NatWest T20 Blast

Team Score Result Options
Warwickshire 152-6 (20.0 overs) Nottinghamshire won
by 6 runs
Scorecard
Nottinghamshire 158-9 (20.0 overs) Match Report

Friday 4th July 2014

NatWest T20 Blast

Team Score Result Options
Durham No Result Scorecard
Nottinghamshire Match Report

Sunday 29th June 2014

LV County Championship

Team Score Result Options
Warwickshire 343 & 289-7 Warwickshire won
by 3 wickets
Scorecard
Nottinghamshire 406 & 225 Match Report

Saturday 28th June 2014

NatWest T20 Blast

Team Score Result Options
Nottinghamshire 143-9 (20.0 overs) Nottinghamshire won
by 22 runs
Scorecard
Yorkshire 121-9 (20.0 overs) Match Report

Friday 27th June 2014

NatWest T20 Blast

Team Score Result Options
Worcestershire No Result Scorecard
Nottinghamshire Match Report

Sunday 22nd June 2014

LV County Championship

Team Score Result Options
Nottinghamshire 461 & 111-3 Nottinghamshire won
by 7 wickets
Scorecard
Somerset 168 & 402 Match Report

Friday 20th June 2014

NatWest T20 Blast

Team Score Result Options
Nottinghamshire 206-5 (20.0 overs) Nottinghamshire won
by 27 runs
Scorecard
Derbyshire 179-7 (20.0 overs) Match Report

Thursday 19th June 2014

NatWest T20 Blast

Team Score Result Options
Leicestershire 196-5 (20.0 overs) Nottinghamshire won
by 24 runs
Scorecard
Nottinghamshire 220-4 (20.0 overs) Match Report

Saturday 14th June 2014

LV County Championship

Team Score Result Options
Nottinghamshire 392 & 387-4 Nottinghamshire won
by 6 wickets
Scorecard
Middlesex 505 & 271-9 Match Report

Friday 13th June 2014

NatWest T20 Blast

Team Score Result Options
Nottinghamshire 138-7 (20.0 overs) Warwickshire won
by 18 runs
Scorecard
Warwickshire 156-5 (20.0 overs) Match Report

Sunday 8th June 2014

LV County Championship

Team Score Result Options
Yorkshire 247 & 53-3 Yorkshire drew
with Nottinghamshire
Scorecard
Nottinghamshire 205 & 335-8 Match Report

Friday 6th June 2014

NatWest T20 Blast

Team Score Result Options
Derbyshire 164-7 (20.0 overs) Nottinghamshire won
by 5 wickets
Scorecard
Nottinghamshire 165-5 (16.5 overs) Match Report

Sunday 1st June 2014

LV County Championship

Team Score Result Options
Sussex 355 & 198-2 Sussex drew
with Nottinghamshire
Scorecard
Nottinghamshire 452 & 336-4 Match Report

Friday 30th May 2014

NatWest T20 Blast

Team Score Result Options
Nottinghamshire 129-7 (20.0 overs) Durham won
by 3 runs
Scorecard
Durham 132-8 (20.0 overs) Match Report

Sunday 25th May 2014

LV County Championship

Team Score Result Options
Nottinghamshire 377 Nottinghamshire drew
with Durham
Scorecard
Durham 335-4 Match Report

Friday 23rd May 2014

NatWest T20 Blast

Team Score Result Options
Nottinghamshire 139-9 (20.0 overs) Worcestershire won
by 24 runs
Scorecard
Worcestershire 163-6 (20.0 overs) Match Report

Friday 16th May 2014

NatWest T20 Blast

Team Score Result Options
Nottinghamshire 182-5 (20.0 overs) Nottinghamshire won
by 33 runs
Scorecard
Lancashire 149 (18.3 overs) Match Report

Sunday 11th May 2014

LV County Championship

Team Score Result Options
Nottinghamshire 409-8 Nottinghamshire won by an
innings and 10 runs
Scorecard
Northamptonshire 248 & 151 Match Report

Sunday 4th May 2014

LV County Championship

Team Score Result Options
Somerset 402-9 Somerset drew
with Nottinghamshire
Scorecard
Nottinghamshire 440 & 322-4 Match Report

Sunday 27th April 2014

LV County Championship

Team Score Result Options
Nottinghamshire 116 & 201 Warwickshire won
by 98 runs
Scorecard
Warwickshire 263 & 152 Match Report

Sunday 13th April 2014

LV County Championship

Team Score Result Options
Middlesex 439-9 & 112-0 Middlesex won
by 10 wickets
Scorecard
Nottinghamshire 326 & 224 Match Report

Sunday 6th April 2014

LV County Championship

Team Score Result Options
Nottinghamshire 272 & 220 Nottinghamshire won
by 45 runs
Scorecard
Lancashire 144 & 303 Match Report

Tuesday 1st April 2014

MCC University Match

Team Score Result Options
Oxford MCCU 102 & 86-9 Oxford MCCU drew
with Nottinghamshire
Scorecard
Nottinghamshire 237 & 175-6

Tuesday 24th September 2013

LV County Championship

Team Score Result Options
Nottinghamshire 406 & 298 Nottinghamshire drew
with Somerset
Scorecard
Somerset 372 & 101-1 Match Report

Saturday 21st September 2013

Yorkshire Bank 40

Team Score Result Options
Glamorgan 157 (33.0 overs) Nottinghamshire won
by 87 runs
Scorecard
Nottinghamshire 244-8 (40.0 overs)

Tuesday 17th September 2013

LV County Championship

Team Score Result Options
Durham 256 & 69-2 Durham won
by 8 wickets
Scorecard
Nottinghamshire 78 & 246 Match Report

Wednesday 11th September 2013

LV County Championship

Team Score Result Options
Middlesex 353-7 Middlesex drew
with Nottinghamshire
Scorecard
Nottinghamshire 430-7 Match Report

Monday 9th September 2013

Yorkshire Bank 40

Team Score Result Options
Nottinghamshire 122-2 (16.2 overs) Nottinghamshire won
by 8 wickets
Scorecard
Somerset 119 (25.4 overs) Match Report

Tuesday 3rd September 2013

LV County Championship

Team Score Result Options
Nottinghamshire 359 Nottinghamshire drew
with Warwickshire
Scorecard
Warwickshire 298 & 271 Match Report

Monday 26th August 2013

Yorkshire Bank 40

Team Score Result Options
Kent 195-6 (40.0 overs) Nottinghamshire won
by 5 wickets
Scorecard
Nottinghamshire 199-5 (38.2 overs)

Wednesday 21st August 2013

LV County Championship

Team Score Result Options
Nottinghamshire 150 & 266 Yorkshire won
by 10 wickets
Scorecard
Yorkshire 407 & 12-0 Match Report

Thursday 15th August 2013

Yorkshire Bank 40

Team Score Result Options
Sussex 293-6 (38.3 overs) Sussex won
by 4 wickets
Scorecard
Nottinghamshire 290-5 (40.0 overs)

Wednesday 14th August 2013

Tour Match

Team Score Result Options
Nottinghamshire 293-6 (48.5 overs) Nottinghamshire won
by 4 wickets
Scorecard
Bangladesh A 292-7 (50.0 overs)

Tuesday 13th August 2013

Yorkshire Bank 40

Team Score Result Options
Nottinghamshire 182 (33.0 overs) Worcestershire won
by 38 runs
Scorecard
Worcestershire 220-8 (37.0 overs)

Sunday 11th August 2013

Yorkshire Bank 40

Team Score Result Options
Nottinghamshire 207-4 (32.2 overs) Nottinghamshire won
by 6 wickets
Scorecard
Northamptonshire 205-9 (40.0 overs)

Thursday 8th August 2013

Friends Life T20

Team Score Result Options
Nottinghamshire 140 (17.2 overs) Essex won
by 47 runs
Scorecard
Essex 187-6 (20.0 overs) Match Report

Friday 2nd August 2013

LV County Championship

Team Score Result Options
Somerset 188 & 141-2 Somerset drew
with Nottinghamshire
Scorecard
Nottinghamshire 378 Match Report

Sunday 28th July 2013

Friends Life T20

Team Score Result Options
Nottinghamshire 194-6 (20.0 overs) Nottinghamshire won
by 60 runs
Scorecard
Lancashire 134 (16.5 overs) Match Report

Friday 26th July 2013

Friends Life T20

Team Score Result Options
Nottinghamshire 133-4 (16.1 overs) Nottinghamshire won
by 6 wickets
Scorecard
Yorkshire 132-7 (20.0 overs) Match Report

Tuesday 23rd July 2013

Friends Life T20

Team Score Result Options
Nottinghamshire 92-7 (9.0 overs) Derbyshire won
by 16 runs
Scorecard
Derbyshire 108-1 (9.0 overs) Match Report