South Africa Results

Thursday 21st August 2014

One-Day International Series

Team Score Result Options
Zimbabwe 165 (39.5 overs) South Africa won
by 7 wickets
Scorecard
South Africa 171-3 (27.2 overs)

Tuesday 19th August 2014

One-Day International Series

Team Score Result Options
Zimbabwe 196-10 (49.1 overs) South Africa won
by 61 runs
Scorecard
South Africa 257 (49.4 overs)

Sunday 17th August 2014

One-Day International Series

Team Score Result Options
Zimbabwe 216 (49.5 overs) South Africa won
by 93 runs
Scorecard
South Africa 309-3 (50.0 overs)

Saturday 9th August 2014

Test Match Series

Team Score Result Options
Zimbabwe 256 & 181 South Africa won
by 9 wickets
Scorecard
South Africa 397 & 44-1

Thursday 24th July 2014

Test Match Series

Team Score Result Options
Sri Lanka 421 & 229-8 Sri Lanka drew
with South Africa
Scorecard
South Africa 282 & 159-8 Match Report

Saturday 12th July 2014

One-Day International Series

Team Score Result Options
Sri Lanka 257 (44.3 overs) South Africa won
by 82 runs
Scorecard
South Africa 339-5 (50.0 overs)

Wednesday 9th July 2014

One-Day International Series

Team Score Result Options
Sri Lanka 267 (49.2 overs) Sri Lanka won
by 87 runs
Scorecard
South Africa 180-10 (38.1 overs)

Sunday 6th July 2014

One-Day International Series

Team Score Result Options
Sri Lanka 229-10 (40.3 overs) South Africa won
by 75 runs
Scorecard
South Africa 304-5 (50.0 overs)

Friday 4th April 2014

World Twenty20

Team Score Result Options
India 176-4 (19.1 overs) India won
by 6 wickets
Scorecard
South Africa 172-4 (20.0 overs) Match Report

Saturday 29th March 2014

World Twenty20

Team Score Result Options
England 193-7 (20.0 overs) South Africa won
by 3 runs
Scorecard
South Africa 196-5 (20.0 overs) Match Report

Thursday 27th March 2014

World Twenty20

Team Score Result Options
Netherlands 139-10 (18.4 overs) South Africa won
by 6 runs
Scorecard
South Africa 145-9 (20.0 overs) Match Report

Monday 24th March 2014

World Twenty20

Team Score Result Options
New Zealand 168-8 (20.0 overs) South Africa won
by 2 runs
Scorecard
South Africa 170-6 (20.0 overs) Match Report

Saturday 22nd March 2014

World Twenty20

Team Score Result Options
South Africa 160-7 (20.0 overs) Sri Lanka won
by 5 runs
Scorecard
Sri Lanka 165-7 (20.0 overs) Match Report

Friday 14th March 2014

International Twenty20 Series

Team Score Result Options
South Africa 128-7 (20.0 overs) Australia won
by 6 wickets
Scorecard
Australia 129-4 (15.0 overs) Match Report

Wednesday 12th March 2014

International Twenty20 Series

Team Score Result Options
South Africa 80-1 (7.0 overs) Australia won
by 5 wickets
Scorecard
Australia 81-5 (6.4 overs)

Saturday 1st March 2014

Test Match Series

Team Score Result Options
South Africa 287 & 265 Australia won
by 245 runs
Scorecard
Australia 494-7 & 303-5 Match Report

Thursday 20th February 2014

Test Match Series

Team Score Result Options
South Africa 423 & 270-5 South Africa won
by 231 runs
Scorecard
Australia 246 & 216-10 Match Report

Wednesday 12th February 2014

Test Match Series

Team Score Result Options
South Africa 206 & 200-10 Australia won
by 281 runs
Scorecard
Australia 397 & 290-4 Match Report

Thursday 26th December 2013

Test Match Series

Team Score Result Options
South Africa 500 & 59-0 South Africa won
by 10 wickets
Scorecard
India 334 & 223

Wednesday 18th December 2013

Test Match Series

Team Score Result Options
South Africa 244 & 450-7 South Africa drew
with India
Scorecard
India 280 & 421

Wednesday 11th December 2013

One-Day International Series

Team Score Result Options
South Africa 301-8 (50.0 overs) No Result Scorecard
India

Sunday 8th December 2013

One-Day International Series

Team Score Result Options
South Africa 280-6 (49.0 overs) South Africa won
by 134 runs
Scorecard
India 146 (35.0 overs)

Thursday 5th December 2013

One-Day International Series

Team Score Result Options
South Africa 358-4 (50.0 overs) South Africa won
by 141 runs
Scorecard
India 217 (41.0 overs)

Saturday 30th November 2013

One-Day International Series

Team Score Result Options
South Africa 181-6 (38.4 overs) South Africa won
by 4 wickets
Scorecard
Pakistan 179 (46.5 overs)

Wednesday 27th November 2013

One-Day International Series

Team Score Result Options
South Africa 261-6 (45.0 overs) Pakistan won
by 1 runs
Scorecard
Pakistan 262 (45.0 overs)

Sunday 24th November 2013

One-Day International Series

Team Score Result Options
South Africa 195-10 (48.1 overs) Pakistan won
by 23 runs
Scorecard
Pakistan 218-9 (50.0 overs)

Friday 22nd November 2013

International Twenty20 Series

Team Score Result Options
South Africa 170-4 (20.0 overs) Pakistan won
by 6 runs
Scorecard
Pakistan 176-4 (20.0 overs)

Wednesday 20th November 2013

International Twenty20 Series

Team Score Result Options
South Africa 153-7 (20.0 overs) South Africa won
by 4 runs (D/L)
Scorecard
Pakistan 60-2 (9.1 overs)

Friday 15th November 2013

International Twenty20 Series

Team Score Result Options
Pakistan 144-9 (20.0 overs) South Africa won
by 6 runs
Scorecard
South Africa 150-5 (20.0 overs)

Wednesday 13th November 2013

International Twenty20 Series

Team Score Result Options
Pakistan 98-9 (20.0 overs) South Africa won
by 9 wickets
Scorecard
South Africa 99-1 (14.3 overs)

Monday 11th November 2013

One-Day International Series

Team Score Result Options
Pakistan 151 (35.3 overs) South Africa won
by 117 runs
Scorecard
South Africa 268-7 (50.0 overs)

Friday 8th November 2013

One-Day International Series

Team Score Result Options
Pakistan 238 (49.2 overs) South Africa won
by 28 runs
Scorecard
South Africa 266-5 (50.0 overs)

Wednesday 6th November 2013

One-Day International Series

Team Score Result Options
Pakistan 191 (44.3 overs) South Africa won
by 68 runs
Scorecard
South Africa 259-8 (50.0 overs)

Friday 1st November 2013

One-Day International Series

Team Score Result Options
Pakistan 209 (49.4 overs) Pakistan won
by 66 runs
Scorecard
South Africa 143 (40.4 overs)

Wednesday 30th October 2013

One-Day International Series

Team Score Result Options
Pakistan 182 (46.3 overs) South Africa won
by 1 runs
Scorecard
South Africa 183 (49.5 overs)

Wednesday 23rd October 2013

Test Match Series

Team Score Result Options
Pakistan 99 & 326 South Africa won by an
innings and 92 runs
Scorecard
South Africa 517 Match Report

Monday 14th October 2013

Test Match Series

Team Score Result Options
Pakistan 442 & 45-3 Pakistan won
by 7 wickets
Scorecard
South Africa 249 & 232 Match Report