Premier League Fixtures

Fri 5 May

  1. West Ham United V Tottenham Hotspur 20:00 kick off

Sat 6 May

  1. Manchester City V Crystal Palace 12:30 kick off
  2. Bournemouth V Stoke City 15:00 kick off
  3. Burnley V West Bromwich Albion 15:00 kick off
  4. Hull City V Sunderland 15:00 kick off
  5. Leicester City V Watford 15:00 kick off
  6. Swansea City V Everton 17:30 kick off

Sun 7 May

  1. Liverpool V Southampton 13:30 kick off
  2. Arsenal V Manchester United 16:00 kick off

Mon 8 May

  1. Chelsea V Middlesbrough 20:00 kick off

Wed 10 May

  1. Southampton V Arsenal 19:45 kick off

Fri 12 May

  1. Everton V Watford 19:45 kick off
  2. West Bromwich Albion V Chelsea 20:00 kick off

Sat 13 May

  1. Manchester City V Leicester City 12:30 kick off
  2. Bournemouth V Burnley 15:00 kick off
  3. Middlesbrough V Southampton 15:00 kick off
  4. Sunderland V Swansea City 15:00 kick off
  5. Stoke City V Arsenal 17:30 kick off

Sun 14 May

  1. Crystal Palace V Hull City 12:00 kick off
  2. West Ham United V Liverpool 14:15 kick off
  3. Tottenham Hotspur V Manchester United 16:30 kick off

Mon 15 May

  1. Chelsea V Watford 20:00 kick off

Tue 16 May

  1. Arsenal V Sunderland 19:45 kick off
  2. Manchester City V West Bromwich Albion 20:00 kick off

Wed 17 May

  1. Southampton V Manchester United 19:45 kick off

Thu 18 May

  1. Leicester City V Tottenham Hotspur 19:45 kick off

Sun 21 May

  1. Arsenal V Everton 15:00 kick off
  2. Burnley V West Ham United 15:00 kick off
  3. Chelsea V Sunderland 15:00 kick off
  4. Hull City V Tottenham Hotspur 15:00 kick off
  5. Leicester City V Bournemouth 15:00 kick off
  6. Liverpool V Middlesbrough 15:00 kick off
  7. Manchester United V Crystal Palace 15:00 kick off
  8. Southampton V Stoke City 15:00 kick off
  9. Swansea City V West Bromwich Albion 15:00 kick off
  10. Watford V Manchester City 15:00 kick off

Please note: All times UK. Fixtures are subject to change. The BBC is not responsible for any changes that may be made.

Updated We're trialling a new way to show football scores and fixtures.

What's new?
Try it out