Premier League Fixtures

Sun 4 Dec

  1. Bournemouth V Liverpool 13:30 kick off
  2. Everton V Manchester United 16:00 kick off

Mon 5 Dec

  1. Middlesbrough V Hull City 20:00 kick off

Sat 10 Dec

  1. Watford V Everton 12:30 kick off
  2. Arsenal V Stoke City 15:00 kick off
  3. Burnley V Bournemouth 15:00 kick off
  4. Hull City V Crystal Palace 15:00 kick off
  5. Swansea City V Sunderland 15:00 kick off
  6. Leicester City V Manchester City 17:30 kick off

Sun 11 Dec

  1. Chelsea V West Bromwich Albion 12:00 kick off
  2. Manchester United V Tottenham Hotspur 14:15 kick off
  3. Southampton V Middlesbrough 14:15 kick off
  4. Liverpool V West Ham United 16:30 kick off

Tue 13 Dec

  1. Bournemouth V Leicester City 19:45 kick off
  2. Everton V Arsenal 19:45 kick off

Wed 14 Dec

  1. Middlesbrough V Liverpool 19:45 kick off
  2. Sunderland V Chelsea 19:45 kick off
  3. West Ham United V Burnley 19:45 kick off
  4. Crystal Palace V Manchester United 20:00 kick off
  5. Manchester City V Watford 20:00 kick off
  6. Stoke City V Southampton 20:00 kick off
  7. Tottenham Hotspur V Hull City 20:00 kick off
  8. West Bromwich Albion V Swansea City 20:00 kick off

Sat 17 Dec

  1. Crystal Palace V Chelsea 12:30 kick off
  2. Middlesbrough V Swansea City 15:00 kick off
  3. Stoke City V Leicester City 15:00 kick off
  4. Sunderland V Watford 15:00 kick off
  5. West Ham United V Hull City 15:00 kick off
  6. West Bromwich Albion V Manchester United 17:30 kick off

Sun 18 Dec

  1. Bournemouth V Southampton 13:30 kick off
  2. Manchester City V Arsenal 16:00 kick off
  3. Tottenham Hotspur V Burnley 16:00 kick off

Mon 19 Dec

  1. Everton V Liverpool 20:00 kick off

Mon 26 Dec

  1. Watford V Crystal Palace 12:30 kick off
  2. Arsenal V West Bromwich Albion 15:00 kick off
  3. Burnley V Middlesbrough 15:00 kick off
  4. Chelsea V Bournemouth 15:00 kick off
  5. Leicester City V Everton 15:00 kick off
  6. Manchester United V Sunderland 15:00 kick off
  7. Swansea City V West Ham United 15:00 kick off
  8. Hull City V Manchester City 17:15 kick off

Tue 27 Dec

  1. Liverpool V Stoke City 17:15 kick off

Wed 28 Dec

  1. Southampton V Tottenham Hotspur 19:45 kick off

Fri 30 Dec

  1. Hull City V Everton 20:00 kick off

Sat 31 Dec

  1. Burnley V Sunderland 15:00 kick off
  2. Chelsea V Stoke City 15:00 kick off
  3. Leicester City V West Ham United 15:00 kick off
  4. Manchester United V Middlesbrough 15:00 kick off
  5. Southampton V West Bromwich Albion 15:00 kick off
  6. Swansea City V Bournemouth 15:00 kick off
  7. Liverpool V Manchester City 17:30 kick off

Please note: All times UK. Fixtures are subject to change. The BBC is not responsible for any changes that may be made.