Spanish La Liga Results

Mon 26 Jan

  1. Getafe 2 Celta de Vigo 1 FT

Sun 25 Jan

  1. Deportivo de La Coruña 2 Granada CF 2 FT
  2. Ath Bilbao 1 Málaga 1 FT
  3. Espanyol 3 Almería 0 FT
  4. Valencia 3 Sevilla 1 FT

Sat 24 Jan

  1. Córdoba 1 Real Madrid 2 FT
  2. Elche 0 Barcelona 6 FT
  3. Atl Madrid 3 Rayo Vallecano 1 FT
  4. Real Sociedad 1 Eibar 0 FT
  5. Villarreal 1 Levante 0 FT

Sat 17 Jan

  1. Real Sociedad 0 Rayo Vallecano 1 FT
  2. Valencia 3 Almería 2 FT
  3. Villarreal 2 Ath Bilbao 0 FT
  4. Espanyol 1 Celta de Vigo 0 FT

Fri 16 Jan

  1. Córdoba 1 Eibar 1 FT

Mon 12 Jan

  1. Rayo Vallecano 0 Córdoba 1 FT

Sun 11 Jan

  1. Almería 0 Sevilla 2 FT
  2. Ath Bilbao 1 Elche 2 FT
  3. Granada CF 1 Real Sociedad 1 FT
  4. Barcelona 3 Atl Madrid 1 FT

Sat 10 Jan

  1. Real Madrid 3 Espanyol 0 FT
  2. Málaga 1 Villarreal 1 FT
  3. Celta de Vigo 1 Valencia 1 FT
  4. Eibar 2 Getafe 1 FT

Fri 9 Jan

  1. Levante 0 Deportivo de La Coruña 0 FT

Mon 5 Jan

  1. Córdoba 2 Granada CF 0 FT

Sun 4 Jan

  1. Getafe 1 Rayo Vallecano 2 FT
  2. Valencia 2 Real Madrid 1 FT
  3. Espanyol 1 Eibar 2 FT
  4. Real Sociedad 1 Barcelona 0 FT

Sat 3 Jan

  1. Atl Madrid 3 Levante 1 FT
  2. Sevilla 1 Celta de Vigo 0 FT
  3. Elche 2 Villarreal 2 FT
  4. Deportivo de La Coruña 1 Ath Bilbao 0 FT
  5. Málaga 1 Almería 2 FT

Please note: All times UK. Fixtures are subject to change. The BBC is not responsible for any changes that may be made.