Spanish La Liga Results

Fri 28 Apr

  1. Villarreal 3 Sporting Gijón 1 FT

Thu 27 Apr

  1. Alavés 0 Eibar 0 FT
  2. Sevilla 2 Celta Vigo 1 FT
  3. Athletic Bilbao 2 Real Betis 1 FT

Wed 26 Apr

  1. Barcelona 7 Osasuna 1 FT
  2. Leganés 3 Las Palmas 0 FT
  3. Valencia 2 Real Sociedad 3 FT
  4. Deportivo La Coruña 2 Real Madrid 6 FT

Tue 25 Apr

  1. Sporting Gijón 1 Espanyol 1 FT
  2. Granada 0 Malaga 2 FT
  3. Atlético Madrid 0 Villarreal 1 FT

Mon 24 Apr

  1. Eibar 0 Athletic Bilbao 1 FT

Sun 23 Apr

  1. Real Sociedad 1 Deportivo La Coruña 0 FT
  2. Celta Vigo 0 Real Betis 1 FT
  3. Las Palmas 1 Alavés 1 FT
  4. Real Madrid 2 Barcelona 3 FT

Sat 22 Apr

  1. Malaga 2 Valencia 0 FT
  2. Villarreal 2 Leganés 1 FT
  3. Osasuna 2 Sporting Gijón 2 FT
  4. Espanyol 0 Atlético Madrid 1 FT

Mon 17 Apr

  1. Alavés 2 Villarreal 1 FT

Sun 16 Apr

  1. Leganés 0 Espanyol 1 FT
  2. Valencia 0 Sevilla 0 FT
  3. Real Betis 2 Eibar 0 FT
  4. Granada 0 Celta Vigo 3 FT

Sat 15 Apr

  1. Deportivo La Coruña 2 Malaga 0 FT
  2. Sporting Gijón 2 Real Madrid 3 FT
  3. Atlético Madrid 3 Osasuna 0 FT
  4. Barcelona 3 Real Sociedad 2 FT

Fri 14 Apr

  1. Athletic Bilbao 5 Las Palmas 1 FT

Mon 10 Apr

  1. Real Sociedad 3 Sporting Gijón 1 FT

Sun 9 Apr

  1. Granada 1 Valencia 3 FT
  2. Celta Vigo 0 Eibar 2 FT
  3. Osasuna 2 Leganés 1 FT
  4. Las Palmas 4 Real Betis 1 FT

Sat 8 Apr

  1. Espanyol 1 Alavés 0 FT
  2. Real Madrid 1 Atlético Madrid 1 FT
  3. Sevilla 4 Deportivo La Coruña 2 FT
  4. Malaga 2 Barcelona 0 FT

Fri 7 Apr

  1. Villarreal 3 Athletic Bilbao 1 FT

Thu 6 Apr

  1. Eibar 3 Las Palmas 1 FT
  2. Valencia 3 Celta Vigo 2 FT

Wed 5 Apr

  1. Barcelona 3 Sevilla 0 FT
  2. Alavés 0 Osasuna 1 FT
  3. Deportivo La Coruña 0 Granada 0 FT
  4. Sporting Gijón 0 Malaga 1 FT
  5. Leganés 2 Real Madrid 4 FT

Tue 4 Apr

  1. Athletic Bilbao 2 Espanyol 0 FT
  2. Atlético Madrid 1 Real Sociedad 0 FT
  3. Real Betis 0 Villarreal 1 FT

Mon 3 Apr

  1. Celta Vigo 3 Las Palmas 1 FT

Sun 2 Apr

  1. Sevilla 0 Sporting Gijón 0 FT
  2. Real Madrid 3 Alavés 0 FT
  3. Valencia 3 Deportivo La Coruña 0 FT
  4. Granada 1 Barcelona 4 FT

Sat 1 Apr

  1. Villarreal 2 Eibar 3 FT
  2. Osasuna 1 Athletic Bilbao 2 FT
  3. Real Sociedad 1 Leganés 1 FT
  4. Malaga 0 Atlético Madrid 2 FT

Please note: All times UK. Fixtures are subject to change. The BBC is not responsible for any changes that may be made.

Updated We're trialling a new way to show football scores and fixtures.

What's new?
Try it out