Spanish La Liga Scores & Fixtures


All Fixtures

Friday 18th August

  • Leganés19:15Alavés
  • Valencia21:15Las Palmas

Saturday 19th August

  • Celta Vigo17:15Real Sociedad
  • Girona19:15Atl Madrid
  • Sevilla21:15Espanyol

Sunday 20th August

  • Ath Bilbao17:15Getafe
  • Barcelona19:15Real Betis
  • Deportivo La Coruña21:15Real Madrid

Monday 21st August

  • Levante19:15Villarreal
  • Malaga21:00Eibar

Friday 25th August

  • Real Sociedad19:15Villarreal
  • Real Betis21:00Celta Vigo

Saturday 26th August

  • Alavés17:15Barcelona
  • Girona19:15Malaga
  • Levante19:15Deportivo La Coruña
  • Las Palmas21:15Atl Madrid

Sunday 27th August

  • Eibar17:15Ath Bilbao
  • Espanyol17:15Leganés
  • Getafe19:15Sevilla
  • Real Madrid21:15Valencia

All times are UK and subject to change. BBC is not responsible for any changes.

Choose another date

You're viewing our new way to show Football Scores & Fixtures.

What's new?